Contact Us

If you have questions about the AWFS® Fair, please contact us at the following departments:

Exhibitor Questions

Booth Sales/Advertising/Sponsorship/Proposals/ Signage and Banners/Floor plan questions/ Online Digital Booth questions and passwords
Amy Bartz, AWFS®Fair Sales Director
323.215.0302
amy@awfs.org

 

Attendee Questions

Exhibitor & AWFS® Member Questions
Membership and Booth – Billing and Payment questions/Visionary Award information/ AWFS®  Membership Questions
Angela Hernandez, Executive Assistant & Accounts Receivable
323.838-9440
angela@awfs.org

Exhibitor & AWFS®  Member Questions
Overall Exhibitor Operations questions & Online Digital Booth questions and passwords
Kim Roehricht, Trade Show Director & Assistant Executive Director
323.215.0315
kim@awfs.org 

Marketing Questions
Elena Potter, Marketing Coordinator
323-215-0317
elena@awfs.org 

CWWK and Education Questions
Adria Salvatore, Education Director & Assistant Executive Director
323-215-0311
adria@awfs.org

Fresh Wood and SWM (Society of Wood Manufacturing) Questions
Adam Kessler, Education Manager
323-215-0312
adam@awfs.org