2021 International Exhibitors

Welcome International Exhibitors!

The AWFS® Fair offers a number of international sales agents representing the 2021 AWFS® Fair.  If you are in one of these regions, please contact your agent directly.

 

CHINA & HONG KONG

Tina Tian
Joining (Beijing) International Fair Co., Ltd
Beijing office: Rm.715, No.402, Baiziwan Xili, Chaoyang District Beijing,
Foshan Office: 3rd Floor, Fengxiang Commercial Plaza, Fengxiang RD, Daliang, Shunde District, Foshan City
00 86 10 59574900 ext:0
tina@zhongyingzhan.com

 

GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND

Ludger Muller
IEC Messvertriebs GmbH
mueller@iec-vertrieb.de
49 40 710 070 13

 

ITALY

Alessandro Biasiotti
Invernizzi International Sales SA
alessandro.biasiotti@invernizzigroup.com
39 02 8689 7000

 

MEXICO, CENTRAL AMERICA & SOUTH AMERICA

Edmyr Piereck
Consultoria Internacional
piereck@terra.com.br
55 11 97240 4003 (WhatsApp)

 

POLAND

Grazyna Tuszynska
IEC
Tuszynska@iec-poland.com
48 61 662 72 45

 

SPAIN

Alberto Rodríguez
ARB International
arodriguez@arbinternational.es
34 926 048 414

 

TAIWAN

Ariel Su
Taiwan Furniture Manufacturers Association
Ariel.tfma@gmail.com
(886)2-2705-8316

 

TURKEY 

Seda Irtes
ENT International Fairs Inc.
sirtes@entfairs.com
90 212 210 03 68

 

If you are not in a region where we offer a direct Sales Agent, please contact:

Amy Bartz
Sales Director, AWFS® Fair
2400 E. Katella Avenue, Suite 340
Anaheim, CA 92806
amy@awfs.org
323.215.0302 office
760.468-6122 cell
323.838.9443 fax

 

International contracts and payments must be received by June 15, 2021.  Contracts will not be received after this date, as the VISA letter cannot be guaranteed.  VISA letters are requested in the exhibitor badge registration area.  Once an exhibitor is paid in full, then they will receive access to the exhibitor badge registration and VISA.